[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Replace icon by IconFactory: actions-system-list-open 26/43126/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:46:37 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 12:07:25 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commitbbe40115aaa40b0f39e2d0363cf4fb6c9fd5bf4c
treef2b98ccc9bbef9be64c4ac61777246330f40a50a
parentdaa52f2c147d05f56d84acf5e24bc10e2c719700
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Replace icon by IconFactory: actions-system-list-open

Change-Id: Ia1bec5a016f3eaf7e6dfb2350f20ff13ab58c5e5
Releases: master
Resolves: #69566
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43126
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php