[BUGFIX] Cast floor’ed division to int 26/56726/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:44:38 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commitbbdf85c92008d065c5e6d0dc44feae883269d657
tree89662b15c07b7628409d6e9854e9688884ce21f1
parent931f50c0b1f883f41f9cb017442fea76d32e16dc
[BUGFIX] Cast floor’ed division to int

The division is rounded by a `floor()` call. Since `floor()` returns a
value of type `double`, the result must get casted to an integer to have
the strict comparisons functional again.

Resolves: #84782
Related: #83556
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ief5d154f0447d2826c013c8cadb792ceb2288320
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56726
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/AbstractFormElement.php