[TASK] Update typo3/cms-styleguide from 8.0.8 to 8.0.9 64/52464/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 14:16:44 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 14:27:42 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commitbbc8e72792f38cec7bcd184d40ba450987337c46
tree06a1c7654f45af1babc3dbd77d005fbd4b74308c
parent6da38a68794a35d3a2fb9093d083bcaeaf1b35e2
[TASK] Update typo3/cms-styleguide from 8.0.8 to 8.0.9

Change-Id: Ic3d0d13d333f4e74e1dd416c8777e685a809b3d2
Resolves: #80858
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52464
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
composer.lock