[BUGFIX] Fix wrong escaping of translated labels 80/49780/3
authorTomita Militaru <militarutomita@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 16:04:07 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 19:50:43 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commitbbc2e4643e226bc8dd82d2e16f368d58d43b69d7
treea3f219de47efc47ad2bbccc851a455488d4d3513
parent952c8e5df753c573620da0be12a73fb0c4452a13
[BUGFIX] Fix wrong escaping of translated labels

Fix wrong escaping of translated labels

Resolves: #77797
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8f62b84c949a9a0edcd520248e5e2e5b558a319b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49780
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Krystian Szymukowicz <k.szymukowicz@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Krystian Szymukowicz <k.szymukowicz@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Resources/Private/Partials/Rules.html