[BUGFIX] Remove tca ctrl settings crdate and cruser_id for sys_file 51/27151/2
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:09:42 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:11:14 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commitbb9755412f2cc9d962e77476e8f0643bebf0b4a4
tree0b3ac0a632b5bb0f2bc2351d498fe16e8fee47fa
parentb91dc6763b89139bfbac97d1b6dfac28d6f5af13
[BUGFIX] Remove tca ctrl settings crdate and cruser_id for sys_file

On splitting sys_file table to extract metadata tca ctrl settings
crdate and cruser_id have been left out, but the columns were
removed. This results in a SQL error on creating sys_file records
with the datahandler.

Resolves: #55462
Related: #52726
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I9e856f607868c545ee4e1398a5031e47fc8c39fc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27151
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file.php