[TASK] Cosmetic cleanup in RteHtmlParser 52/46152/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:31:10 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 15:29:22 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commitbb8c2fc6a63804cc528bfe35017d2d2af4a06d07
tree78b3fea485d6584a7bdd19fc4f06319d0861e77d
parentb74bd367809083a6c582beeef64de1dd162bb99c
[TASK] Cosmetic cleanup in RteHtmlParser

Resolves: #72891
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibdce616a78a770f874c9a1dc5831c53c1e03f44b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46152
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Html/RteHtmlParser.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Configuration/PageTSconfig/Proc/pageTSConfig.txt