[TASK] Recommend lockSSL option in reports module 98/57298/5
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 13:53:33 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 23:04:03 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
commitbb84bb589f1923f51249241c686948b69fc15675
tree4bb196b02b45aa07fa3ff5370aff98ed21c26567
parent3ec05825df47282020f41d3c63b3d72acec629c1
[TASK] Recommend lockSSL option in reports module

Introduce a new status for $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['BE']['lockSSL'].

The new check is only shown if the backend is accessed through
HTTPS.

The information about the usage of ext:rsaauth is removed within
the ext:saltedpasswords status message, because it is marked as
deprecated.

Resolves: #85343
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3e78a94adec7d113c7fe43d18690ef822a99768d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57298
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Report/Status/SecurityStatus.php
typo3/sysext/reports/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_reports.xlf
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagerConfigurationUtility.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf