[!!!][FOLLOWUP][TASK] Simplify PackageManagement 26/39626/4
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 20 May 2015 05:45:45 +0000 (13:45 +0800)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:28:49 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commitbb7ceada13c04cfdc32d097a02e4e2fc1d99c450
tree11d973dcbefbf30278e86a0fc0193c0a7bcde687
parentbf9966bf26292490ac5f0ad3c9635209faf42af2
[!!!][FOLLOWUP][TASK] Simplify PackageManagement

This change cleans up more unneeded functionality, and adds / fixes
some comments and streamlines some function calls within the Package
management itself.

Resolves: #67027
Releases: master
Change-Id: I26beddeeb8f014089545aa153fa38494e5bbd3d4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39626
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/Exception/InvalidPackageManifestException.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/Package.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/PackageManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Package/PackageTest.php