[TASK] Store only valid icon markup into local storage 46/57146/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 08:02:18 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 15:22:57 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commitbb71062e991c26a9d1a9b87af530871825743faf
treec79b2b6c1e0dd0027c146690c5c5c8f92ed275c0
parent87f4395fb5fab1a19cd6c82c5f6d8b00909c038e
[TASK] Store only valid icon markup into local storage

This patch prevent putting invalid data into localStorage in the rare
case that the AJAX call does not provide icon markup.

Resolves: #85184
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icddd88232bf9ac5f77e08ed7fbac475af8b469eb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57146
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Icons.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Icons.js