[TASK] Remove needless check function in language module
authorKai Vogel <kai.vogel@speedprogs.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 09:27:57 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 16:52:46 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commitbb699f1ed0dd7eee50097ba3cf2009ed786b0dca
treead4c1d76ab07df4f9782b1b6f84d4b4e5d32b6d1
parent697441016d4cc95680f345687accab2dbe7fd1f0
[TASK] Remove needless check function in language module

This patch removes the check function and related to that, the use of
the caching framework.

Resolves: #41824
Related: #39963
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I3d3de72c287a9b1167f0d1ea563f16994fd0ffe3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15475
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Controller/LanguageController.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Layouts/Default.html
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Partials/TranslationUpdateList.html
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Templates/Language/Index.html
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LangModule.js
typo3/sysext/lang/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/lang/ext_tables.php