[BUGFIX] Undefined variable $multiSelectId in FormEngine 59/27959/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 14:01:39 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 14:14:53 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commitbb4ecb56a715b39c025731582ccb8cd46f10748d
treeef68a336d29f227594fe18fa13ba32179f43f6b3
parent3287150d32e171b32dd85519f719394d205047c5
[BUGFIX] Undefined variable $multiSelectId in FormEngine

There is a undefined variable $multiSelectId in FormEngine. This
is introduced with #46357

Resolves: #56457
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I88fd4f9b36e6421b338011a1cc31c22987019dc9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27959
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php