[TASK] Add update-wizard for Media Flexform
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 21:46:40 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 14:22:08 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commitbb347dcc6064bd1fed85acf09c39842eaf9d15dd
treef418bc5c5fe6ffb304a85b8761b7745b5efd245c
parent4172bd97acde74772ffd70693a5648096a3b5862
[TASK] Add update-wizard for Media Flexform

While adding the new media stuff the flexform has been altered.
Therefore a update wizard needs to be provided to not lose the
old media elements.

Change-Id: I60943b2f9eee84d768bce8b5a5f38b6f83c027f3
Resolves: #35879
Releases: 6.0, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10308
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/install/mod/class.tx_install.php
typo3/sysext/install/updates/class.tx_coreupdates_mediaflexform.php [new file with mode: 0644]