[TASK] Use ModuleTemplate API for ext:impexp 54/43854/10
authorRuud Silvrants <ruudsilvrants@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 11:07:16 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 06:59:40 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
commitbb31a1fc3db47ddf312aaa66d2eec7dbab8cf70a
tree6fdca0450133566a24148a19cf9c1c71ebf5669c
parentc087a65780af39291e59012a5b64cea65f3e08a3
[TASK] Use ModuleTemplate API for ext:impexp

Change-Id: I58f167c9e80884715f5eaeb9163dc2e0bea95cc6
Releases: master
Resolves: #69880
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/43854
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Controller/ImportExportController.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Templates/template.html [deleted file]