[TASK] Make VideoTagRendererTest notice free 04/56304/2
authorSascha Löffler <lsascha@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 13:57:50 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 16:13:06 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commitbb293345275517c3137279781d82d06c528285ec
treefacc13be748b2f2d2be96bd5e31b166c93518dd8
parent5b35c6a8fe4e2040d789149ad47c0a59bbb07579
[TASK] Make VideoTagRendererTest notice free

Resolves: #84433
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4ecb9db21c0d3a06d1e345b8ddef6ff1328ee512
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56304
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Rendering/VideoTagRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Rendering/VideoTagRendererTest.php