[TASK] Visual feedback on hover: spot text links 19/23019/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 11:15:16 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 16:41:50 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commitbb24c3034488930ada282ba05bdc33e0efd48c0e
tree75c7d4bc2cd1013b45525e0f198fb34a236ae343
parent15002e462325acff798de8fad57f15590f9ed06e
[TASK] Visual feedback on hover: spot text links

Text links are not spotted easily. Give TYPO3 an easy visual feedback
for text links on hover. Hover on table rows also pumps up text links.

Change-Id: Ie255df54a5c556160f0e0826c87ff6425907bcb0
Resolves: #50997
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23019
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/main_content.css