[TASK] Simplify and harden pagination Fluid JS usage 91/48291/5
authorHelmut Hummel <info@helhum.io>
Wed, 25 May 2016 22:34:01 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 26 May 2016 11:10:45 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commitbb08612837b01c628de5ea8f1e13832862f6f7e3
treeca841232bba50eab6e6ea3f02e569f1a9cb25f9e
parentb228ae8cf8e9faad17e5086b6e9cff9eb70e0615
[TASK] Simplify and harden pagination Fluid JS usage

Fluid variables must never be used in JavaScript context.
Instead they should be put into data attributes, which can be
accessed from JavaScript easily.

Resolves: #76304
Releases: master
Change-Id: I16c0d6b265ad446d73cbe285be7653d1a8ebcfd2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48291
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Resources/Private/Templates/ViewHelpers/Be/Widget/Paginate/Index.html