[TASK] Streamline addModulePath call 25/42725/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 18:03:19 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 18:18:35 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
commitbb07eda34cd54786bd23b0d961afe519964f3dbe
tree16c40f53faa881738b5828e2c6cbf81e69df48ee
parente64e04b9db19f637a3c8506ec1c92f99bbb32c4b
[TASK] Streamline addModulePath call

The addModulePath functionality is also copied inside
addModule in ExtensionManagementUtility and can be reused.

During that, the EXT:recordlist/ext_tables.php call, is duplicated
and addModulePath can be removed there.

Releases: master
Resolves: #69165
Change-Id: I92dd5b566283d4114216242bf297ef42d6b709a0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42725
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/ext_tables.php