[BUGFIX] Allow requireJsModules from FormEngine fieldControl 85/52085/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 15:19:56 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 17:12:31 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commitbafc8232283cad4d8285cc83ae338b325e72e15a
tree40e48395f761482f56bf29fb67d5f02f7558a40b
parent872ad59d2a7aaeb0d1bc7ae1ab9e230da29f3c65
[BUGFIX] Allow requireJsModules from FormEngine fieldControl

While the two NodeExpansion API's allow the usual returnArray
from single expansion nodes, fieldControl does not, due to its
restricted format.
The patch improves the single return value result merging and adds
support especially for 'requireJsModules' to fieldControl.

Change-Id: I7b8e44076aadd27fa5b9780ff97c1bab7141b55f
Resolves: #80330
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52085
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/NodeExpansion/FieldControl.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/NodeExpansion/FieldControlTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]