[CLEANUP] Deprecate DataHandler property stripslashes_values 16/37316/4
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:11:36 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 10:53:42 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commitbafb0dd445ec1fb58daa1e0d55f6c7f0568a7c20
treee5b1f0961fa22f356c26484e95cf02dcfa9d0f25
parent99a30cf8846c64e8c87207db4df06fb55572e417
[CLEANUP] Deprecate DataHandler property stripslashes_values

The functionality is unnecessary and it's confusing when using
DataHandler that it must be explicitly set to FALSE to handle properly
prepared data. The only place in the core where it was set to TRUE only
handles integer values.

Releases: master
Resolves: #65381
Change-Id: I968fccc9311bb9ad5f9153217ecf84ff4777df4a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37316
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/PermissionAjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-65381-DataHandlerStripslashesValuesProperty.rst [new file with mode: 0644]