[!!!][TASK] Deprecate cache FrontendInterface->getByTag 91/53091/11
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 14:28:05 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 17:08:05 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commitbadca6bea60329d80dc1a88eb57189402ba66951
tree0fcff8ea566e5184a6edd3794c8150e219eff471
parent137376c184f76e9e605e3b8c91be7511c7c84a68
[!!!][TASK] Deprecate cache FrontendInterface->getByTag

See #81460 for a detailed reasoning behind the change.

The patch declares the getByTags method as deprecated
and removes the only usage that existed in TYPO3.

Resolves: #81460
Related: #81432
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9647563246d96228cb906b7d9008b2cec564d3ae
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53091
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
12 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/FrontendBackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Frontend/FrontendInterface.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Frontend/StringFrontend.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Frontend/VariableFrontend.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-81460-DeprecateGetByTagOnCacheFrontends.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-81460-DeprecateGetByTagOnCacheFrontends.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Cache/Frontend/StringFrontendTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Cache/Frontend/VariableFrontendTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyPublicMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_tsfe.xlf