[TASK] Add helper method to deprecate ViewHelper attributes 07/51707/9
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 17:38:56 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 12:17:57 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commitbad97d517f5c1ee53ba752db9ce8945b8740ce92
tree7f5d4fb0eb68b0c8c19c5c0501b3609fbaeb89cd
parentf47b0c18b3bac7d601ca332cae632b807c284d62
[TASK] Add helper method to deprecate ViewHelper attributes

This patch introduce a new helper method for deprecations in ViewHelper
classes. The new method can detect the template path and log the path.

Resolve: #79840
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id3f9392e115db846fbfab8daa8158931a5e51d16
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51707
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Johannes Kasberger <johannes.kasberger@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Johannes Kasberger <johannes.kasberger@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/CaseViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/TranslateViewHelper.php