[BUGFIX] Recycler ignores depth setting 21/21321/2
authorStefan Galinski <stefan.galinski@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:17:44 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:23:07 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commitba7e83ee725988e8c2b6fe4934c8a610ef8bdf4b
tree4e11783539bbf83b8bafa4659e57770c2364a2e8
parent3c8019554b508a84d59f8bd1a60c1883023731f6
[BUGFIX] Recycler ignores depth setting

The recycler currently ignores the depth
setting, because of a wrong type check
since the migration to mysqli.

Fixes: #48997
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Change-Id: Ib7a4eb1fc68468ce09944bb9342e070a6ab3860f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21321
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Domain/Model/DeletedRecords.php