[FEATURE] Add a link to delete the deprecation log file
authorMario Rimann <typo3-coding@rimann.org>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 22:36:31 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 12:45:36 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commitba6963e848a49aa09f2d7a892c46c0ff23857d9b
tree9d6e3ebc6c06bee85786331208ac027e33850c0e
parent256662dc2bd7f4c5ffaf5cad43163added32b012
[FEATURE] Add a link to delete the deprecation log file

This adds a link to delete the deprecation log file from the reports
module. It also changes the status check on the deprecation log
to always show the size of the file, not only when it's over limit.

Change-Id: Ic51014b9f59100b1550a969e39cfabd4735fe4ac
Resolves: #23387
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7069
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
typo3/sysext/reports/reports/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/reports/reports/status/class.tx_reports_reports_status_configurationstatus.php