[BUGFIX] Scan extension by clicking panel 93/57493/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 19:41:48 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 20:13:22 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commitba63d4a02d716108ade9545d428e8316ad48c339
treebedc7e5b6af99a5b20c1764365096692fdbac1e2
parentfada35b88057e8262757edd66b69100839f96d08
[BUGFIX] Scan extension by clicking panel

The extension scanner now scans an extension by opening its
panel again.

Resolves: #85440
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7b72f8c658d200c5c4d4ca90f7d6b55828c33efd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57493
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Jürgen Venne <venne@schaffrath-digital.de>
Tested-by: Jürgen Venne <venne@schaffrath-digital.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Upgrade/ExtensionScanner.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/ExtensionScanner.js