[TASK] Deprecate GeneralUtility::unQuoteFilenames 21/57821/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 13:04:35 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 11:54:47 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commitba560d6eb11451bcefb2d10f2ceec6065fb0db4e
tree8d28662b6ce3fee1d1f51ec8c4b1eeab7bd0ff37
parent39b2cb9d02273ca9f58a1e36e6243296b8418657
[TASK] Deprecate GeneralUtility::unQuoteFilenames

Moves the method over to CommandUtility as that is the only usage
in the core.

Resolves: #85760
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6d1831a6f6288365e5cb879c056ee06b7bb6fb74
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57821
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/CommandUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-85760-DeprecateGeneralUtilityunQuoteFilenames.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/UnitDeprecated/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallStaticMatcher.php