[TASK] Cleanup EXT:version 49/31349/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 20:56:32 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 13:38:31 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commitba3b1f29cbb65017bd47bc55389046bd7a1a6116
tree1efdcb0d932e90ddfe718f588ce8d0ed1f3eaef3
parentb3c618d133e40fa79089204429c7d3b666a91368
[TASK] Cleanup EXT:version

* Update phpDoc where needed
* Import use statements where possible

Resolves: #59857
Releases: 6.3, 6.2
Change-Id: I786db3b377dbe0cc90441ea6618ce05fc67b087b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/31349
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
20 files changed:
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/ClickMenu/VersionClickMenu.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Controller/VersionModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/DataHandler/CommandMap.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Dependency/DependencyEntityFactory.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Dependency/DependencyResolver.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Dependency/ElementEntity.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Dependency/EventCallback.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Dependency/ReferenceEntity.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/DataHandlerHook.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/IconUtilityHook.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/PreviewHook.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Task/AutoPublishTask.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Utility/WorkspacesUtility.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/View/VersionView.php
typo3/sysext/version/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_emails.xlf
typo3/sysext/version/Resources/Private/Templates/version.html
typo3/sysext/version/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/version/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/version/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/version/locallang.xlf