[TASK] Wizard sort_pages: Move non translated text to language file 39/49939/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:57:00 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 07:58:11 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commitba1f03e91b0e2fae17d30659393c6cbd0f6c7d3a
tree6a545337abfe9c7ae283933559a8c106738104cf
parenteadb165d401e53a533e3922cf45769a8c427ffc1
[TASK] Wizard sort_pages: Move non translated text to language file

Resolves: #77947
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9851e2cd9dc3bf0e70fa5031a727840bcb833762
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49939
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Cristian Buja <cristian.buja@intera.it>
Tested-by: Cristian Buja <cristian.buja@intera.it>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/wizard_sortpages/Classes/View/SortPagesWizardModuleFunction.php
typo3/sysext/wizard_sortpages/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf