[BUGFIX] Order extensions by integerVersion instead of version 33/50933/2
authorUlrik Høyer Kold <kontakt@ulrikkold.dk>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 14:53:16 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 16:13:00 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commitb9f493ede57f89becf0c05c8f663949ed2a4fa68
tree4b050e5fa27d90dbfc9a3f104e9318cc62ecfc12
parentb4f2dc41392ad56a9e663e48f0cff1f77a3a1192
[BUGFIX] Order extensions by integerVersion instead of version

Return the results of findByExtensionKeyOrderedByVersion ordered by
column 'integerVersion' instead of 'version' in order to avoid a wrong
order for version numbers like "1.9.2" and "1.10.0".

Releases: master, 7.6
Resolves: #78923
Change-Id: I89f5cf54aa4ee7ac87c5af2aa4ac3946d53f10d6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50933
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Repository/ExtensionRepository.php