[TASK] Replace icon "status-status-permission-denied" with the new IconFactory 25/43225/5
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 08:05:05 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 11:35:06 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commitb9a32fe77d51719ae8ae7437e1f4c6523f98ceb2
treed9bdaf5057b090779ecd69e061ddbfe3f8176a4c
parent3a7bc22dbd6fa0954c10a613b51adc6c9a1fe3e9
[TASK] Replace icon "status-status-permission-denied" with the new IconFactory

Replaces all IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls for the icon
status-status-permission-denied with the new IconFactory.

Resolves: #69692
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9c3d2565c89856961814b52d91931250afdef22f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43225
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/PermissionAjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/ViewHelpers/PermissionsViewHelper.php