[BUGFIX] Added missing classes to InputButton component 65/43765/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 17:44:55 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 17:50:09 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commitb99a476f519319729af4c9108d1097e08e8fcec2
treea1e8db74f4a42e0cd00b6382271d8a46ce263429
parent9bba6dd55657c9c442446ac18a46e9948fdd3ea2
[BUGFIX] Added missing classes to InputButton component

Removed leftover from ModuleTemplateAPI cleanup

Releases: master
Resolves: #70329
Change-Id: I8345a6d8f38dddf8d26aa5971dffab8ddf462ee3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43765
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/Components/Buttons/InputButton.php