[!!!][TASK] Remove dependency to FormEngine::insertDefStyle 63/35463/6
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 22:05:40 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:16:21 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
commitb98d27f882534600fe327e66e38ae13bcd19988c
tree621a38921d73ec8c0a088d9131f52c337d852ebb
parentfef883ed935b1273fae45f27c0c8d9befb5015ad
[!!!][TASK] Remove dependency to FormEngine::insertDefStyle

This patch deprecate FormEngine::insertDefStyle and remove
the dependency from form element classes.

Resolves: #63850
Releases: master
Change-Id: I24f00599068d095a7c810f13e03af3eff7dff939
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35463
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/AbstractFormElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/CheckboxElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InlineElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/RadioElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-63850-FormEngine-insertDefStyle.rst [new file with mode: 0644]