[BUGFIX] Changing capitalization of BE module names
authorMario Rimann <typo3-coding@rimann.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:19:15 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 09:18:01 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commitb96e7ba06ed4ee82882571eb450c04360b73df56
tree398bb7312e7681c2a80eec86d1fdb14bbb6dab9b
parent8577bd35af8c29de2c071b0600ff0fc17815cb55
[BUGFIX] Changing capitalization of BE module names

Changes the two-word backend module names to be uppercased (the
first character of both words). This changes the locallang files in setup,
lowlevel and taskcenter system extensions.

Change-Id: I38842f4945dafbf395e35f9a2c1d6a5a917dd403
Resolves: #22256
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4384
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/dbint/locallang_mod.xlf
typo3/sysext/setup/mod/locallang_mod.xlf
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/task/locallang_mod.xlf