[TASK] Clean up the phpDoc of t3lib/search/
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 29 May 2012 17:00:50 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Wed, 30 May 2012 02:18:00 +0000 (04:18 +0200)
commitb9521bf5e2b5761ecaa8809267c0a7eb6acf9ab7
tree9e45ea61edb72b92ff6cab3411dcde1275763d2b
parentdbc458d27abca09c6875733ad20f83bb0a2e72f0
[TASK] Clean up the phpDoc of t3lib/search/

Clean up the phpDoc of t3lib/search/

So I made a patch doing mostly:

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)
* CGLify method signatures (the first line of the method)

Change-Id: I3f45698f2f9a2dc149a946bcb0702d1f0a6564f0
Resolves: #37581
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11697
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
t3lib/search/class.t3lib_search_livesearch.php
t3lib/search/class.t3lib_search_livesearch_queryParser.php