[TASK] Optimize compatibilty class loader
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 18:24:01 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 19:08:50 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commitb92c1a350e3657beb58d95aff8f0dffae78a732d
treea102fcaa0c2ceb9f27049caa21181f6b065c1053
parentf2b6f8db05d98447ce7e8c300d01165d39cbb2ca
[TASK] Optimize compatibilty class loader

Do not save rewritten code in compatibility class loader
if no replacements have been found but require the
original class instead.
Additionally do not touch classes that do not start
with 'tx_' or other known TYPO3 specific prefixes.

Resolves: #42497
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: Ic3cdafbfec3814ef61046500c1ac4f916bade133
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16018
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Compatibility/CompatbilityClassLoaderPhpBelow50307.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/ClassLoader.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Compatibility/CompatbilityClassLoaderPhpBelow50307Test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Core/ClassLoaderTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Core/Fixtures/LegacyClassFixture.php [deleted file]