[TASK] Add helper function for array handling
authorSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 14:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 21:29:23 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
commitb928fca9cec25856f0e0be06599916194c343c59
treef128d079948f4667f12f8b1dd2ddc2369314814e
parentd041afbe5050ca732a4e813487e2fa2c17ed72a7
[TASK] Add helper function for array handling

Adds a helper functions for easier handling of arrays.
New class t3lib_utility_Array adds a method to reduce an
array by a search value.
New method in t3lib_extMgm adds a method to add new items
to a TCA select list at a spcified position.

Change-Id: I589294525a7eacc7af6e54c5b78f5ee411574f12
Resolves: #26069
Relates: #22408
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1647
Reviewed-by: Alexander Stehlik
Tested-by: Alexander Stehlik
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/class.t3lib_extmgm.php
t3lib/core_autoload.php
t3lib/utility/class.t3lib_utility_array.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/t3lib/class.t3lib_extmgmTest.php
tests/t3lib/utility/class.t3lib_utility_arrayTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]