[BUGFIX] Skip validation of uninitialized collections 49/25549/8
authorNico de Haen <mail@ndh-websolutions.de>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 10:39:29 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 20:47:39 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commitb90e09b5c47f0a65f0639caaebcc4bd25031d584
tree577c3c4ce2a194f6e234fe0802c0a07052f52489
parentada821d1996069ffa6540ca3bd332bc27b3262e4
[BUGFIX] Skip validation of uninitialized collections

Elements in LazyObjectStorages should not be validated,
since the values would be reconstituted from persistence anyway.
This patch adds the same behaviour as implemented in Flow and
adds the tests found in Flow (and one additional test).

Resolves: #53816
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I65f62a4ef6777e3678b2fdd06fc58d828bb8cb87
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25549
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller
Tested-by: Steffen Müller
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Validation/Validator/CollectionValidator.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Validation/Validator/CollectionValidatorTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]