[TASK] Simplify modal callback handling 77/56477/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:58:57 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:27:04 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commitb9026a9f4b477198eef002c2b23121df6dda414b
tree1054bf1de622c322f737a07b82c99db3591acd80
parentfd1c7126c8276e659f00bc6ba834aa1124ced673
[TASK] Simplify modal callback handling

The fix from #84499 can be simplified a bit: class
"modal-content-loaded" is not needed with the callback
solution.

Resolves: #84559
Related: #84499
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2900ecafc06579076670f8678471530d03d0b63c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56477
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Modal.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modal.js