[TASK] BE-Modules not migrated to ExtJS4 need to trigger compat-Mode
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:35:40 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:11:03 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commitb8ffd6065a4ccbcfa6b5faea146a38d1bbe615b0
tree790f51998cde095eeb0f597170e50f829cd2fb35
parentb6f263293ac9df43fb65dc8c9acfeadac0771cef
[TASK] BE-Modules not migrated to ExtJS4 need to trigger compat-Mode

EM, Recycler and Workspaces are not migrated yet. Thus they are broken.
It's hard to work without the Extension Manager.

Use it within Recycler and EM.

Change-Id: I82ba17fe90c408435bf8370e832807c5ba79d6b3
Resolves: #32185
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7428
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/em/classes/class.tx_em_extensionmanager.php
typo3/sysext/em/classes/index.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/mod1/index.php