[BUGFIX] Referenced file names in ext_localconf
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 13:35:24 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 13:37:28 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commitb8f38556e7853f5c1fcaf3898996d528f667a148
tree1849da7d6100e73414c36b499c0d22057d94a2eb
parent6c31ff3c3d4ecf0112542e9a0efab40c9cc2b176
[BUGFIX] Referenced file names in ext_localconf

Hook registrations can live without file names using
the class loader.

Change-Id: I3fec5b2fc73f7cb4e041d33febe278313b4fb15b
Fixes: #47164
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19845
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/dbal/ext_localconf.php