[BUGFIX] Use correct values in settings InstallTool 49/54049/4
authorSimon Praetorius <simon@praetorius.me>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 08:54:32 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:54:23 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commitb8de7cf87ac01a85d3100b6e232b013fa148521b
tree3bd5a6347ff912afbaad464ae1643a4641e96aba
parent14ba3a5b4a924b576fd563142b62b30094ca7820
[BUGFIX] Use correct values in settings InstallTool

Currently, the InstallTool will use the global TYPO3_CONF_VARS for the
settings form. In backend context, this contains merged TypoScript,
which shouldn't be added to LocalConfiguration.php.

Resolves: #82399
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0aabbde5c8fb8574fe30422fa687849271a3d618
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54049
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/ConfigurationManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfigurationDescription.yaml
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/LocalConfigurationValueService.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/Settings/LocalConfiguration/SubSection.html