[TASK] EXT:recordlist Uniform extension directory structure 09/41709/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 16:31:16 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:14:53 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commitb8c63cb91cf74d719a03533315bbbdbd3c6ccd40
tree5ee8be82e16ae62c9242fc5e7ee058fc576cc022
parent10c666aabedd46e71e5aecb27ac068f14b1763f6
[TASK] EXT:recordlist Uniform extension directory structure

Moved the code from the mod1 directory to the Modules/Recordlist directory.

Resolves: #68352
Releases: master
Change-Id: I72bb63b692b1ad9afa8e9ec02776df82b5665fe7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41709
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Modules/Recordlist/index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/recordlist/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/mod1/index.php [deleted file]