[FEATURE] Install tool: Remove obsolete keys from LocalConfiguration 53/21553/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 21:59:11 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 19:54:53 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
commitb8c3c04ba4d662221a39f665e4dea3e6e170a8af
tree97767148e6bdb879d80a819759b83f1acc586898
parentafd8318a8ac0770d9ef9a9efebe11565466d5cc6
[FEATURE] Install tool: Remove obsolete keys from LocalConfiguration

Some configuration settings are obsolete, but they have never been
actively removed from LocalConfiguration. The patch introduces a
list of obsolete configuration options (like SYS/extCache) to the
install tool step controller and silently removes those settings
from LocalConfiguration to keep it clean. This also obsoletes
some deprecation code within core bootstrap.

Change-Id: Id422801f5bbedc0f444a0d905bdbb7d736fd82e8
Resolves: #49299
Related: #49162
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21553
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/ConfigurationManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ArrayUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Configuration/ConfigurationManagerTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ArrayUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/StepController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/ToolController.php