[FEATURE] Show user who deleted a record in recycler 79/54379/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 11:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:12:34 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commitb8aa20c3659275dbf18e5260791f142c4de19868
treef1b33d2fa56c16db42da765eb9cb6100468e4c10
parent65cfbc4c7764140c5cc7db3f2b43fa40be53cfc6
[FEATURE] Show user who deleted a record in recycler

Add the user who deleted a record to the recycler information and also
show the avatar of the user.

Resolves: #69340
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id7d86d737b2759c6746baefa4b60659b6e9527eb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54379
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-69340-ShowBackendUserWhoDeletedRecord.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Controller/DeletedRecordsController.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/recycler/Resources/Private/Partials/RecordsTable/DeletedRecord.html