[BUGFIX] Make FileExtensionFilter case insensitive 59/27359/4
authortritum_rz <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 14:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 18:40:56 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commitb890e46858d5ec51ea764cca8a754dd88a36a5ff
tree5c15ad0514250ee277aa1360cedacd460127cbb1
parentef365bf2e9745498856efb485bdaecbd782db2c1
[BUGFIX] Make FileExtensionFilter case insensitive

Resolves: #55359
Resolves: #55614
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I8aceb208ba2f28967f08e9ac458d9a9da3de507b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27359
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Filter/FileExtensionFilter.php