[!!!][TASK] Remove RenderingContextAwareInterface 06/39206/3
authorChristian Müller <christian@kitsunet.de>
Sat, 2 May 2015 16:59:48 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 2 May 2015 19:09:18 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commitb887dfcdbf3cf5d0465ce9603125aa1ed53b5b7d
treebdaa1409e5d7079a674d1ac138bb9278c6f031a4
parentec5dad1f5383cf04d29afa6edb507cea544ac856
[!!!][TASK] Remove RenderingContextAwareInterface

The RenderingContextAwareInterface was never used and should therefore
be removed as it introduces unnecessary overhead in property access of
Fluid. It also prevents further optmization of the template rendering
process.

This can potentially be breaking if your code implements the interface.

Resolves: #66754
Releases: master
Change-Id: I009049582d02a79e8ee084db5bf7010d7139fcb4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39206
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-66754-RemoveRenderingContextAwareInterface.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Parser/SyntaxTree/ObjectAccessorNode.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Parser/SyntaxTree/RenderingContextAwareInterface.php [deleted file]