[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated LanguageService / label functionality 74/52474/6
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:56:22 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 21:51:42 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
commitb867dddd94f07e18854ade546c2e02ff94f6a75d
treee221b850264d1e59d85cf52a5dba29b8c6df88e1
parentfc83e6e68e4c664f5a09a90b193192b7555ff644
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated LanguageService / label functionality

Resolves: #80708
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9e3d67090b498c2087de8f70d6f44a21069704eb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52474
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
16 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/AbstractFormEngineAjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Module/ModuleLoader.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Localization/LanguageStore.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Localization/LocalizationFactory.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Localization/Parser/AbstractXmlParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Localization/Parser/LocalizationParserInterface.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Localization/Parser/LocallangXmlParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-80700-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Page/PageRendererTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/LocalizationUtility.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/TranslateViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Service/TranslationService.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Plugin/AbstractPlugin.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/LanguageService.php