[TASK] Remove additional GET variables for sys_preview links 57/55857/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:56:11 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:38:23 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commitb84f377933054e34fbff16deb51b0880458006f0
treeef6c2c5e719a968f0ba6a15ef8ebe59b1cc86b2c
parent01a3d5a7b1f2fb7d83f8270452b798c428ef8d1a
[TASK] Remove additional GET variables for sys_preview links

The possibility of EXT:workspaces to add additional GET variables to
preview links was dropped with TYPO3 6.0, instead linking to the full
workspace was enabled, also of using workspaces instead of versioning.

This info (a string of additional GET vars) is now removed from adding
through the workspaces Hook class, instead the link to the whole
workspace is generated, and identified via a ADMCMD md5-hash.

Resolves: #84006
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic62b106bb0d350214daf2deda9eae739a3ab9633
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55857
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Hook/PreviewHook.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/WorkspaceService.php