[BUGFIX] Fix isAbsPath() on Windows
authorDaniel Hoffmann <d.hoffmann@mac.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 06:45:42 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 09:38:20 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commitb7e0ee0614a47ffbed4b00375d32846ec0d5c1b0
treefcb519d7aa8eeb328f00abdfd0e7fde9bace7438
parentf7fab17fc465709a02ff3b57ff69a66f914c3daa
[BUGFIX] Fix isAbsPath() on Windows

Paths starting with a slash are absolute on Windows, too.

Change-Id: Ie34449b8fc9f5e5a203044457baa64283412cf66
Resolves: #16798
Releases: 4.5, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3712
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php