[FEATURE] Add a unique request ID
authorIngo Renner <ingo@typo3.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 14:18:59 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 17:17:09 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
commitb7d14353c680527a9f2d621ce2d74b496b825112
tree3836d0e7b143771712944a099f15f638f4d6d8c9
parentb5ba81a8fd9d33e8dfd0346f97db7e2f1997b0f4
[FEATURE] Add a unique request ID

To allow grouping of log records belonging to a certain request,
a unique id per request is needed.

Change-Id: I76e279e3ebe22fa17b1ffdf9a57c037b75680b82
Resolves: #38954
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12792
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Marcus Schwemer
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller
Tested-by: Steffen Müller
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
typo3/classes/Bootstrap.php