[TASK] Move express-install to contrib (flowplayer) 50/21450/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 12:58:44 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 13:09:02 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commitb7cc497bc4ce40a743e9e62d1b49fd297159996b
tree039d216a8c74671a71bb80122ca8bd32f7c4f585
parent925ce3fad09e7213629d4c3b361c3eb5fe4002ca
[TASK] Move express-install to contrib (flowplayer)

To resolve /t3lib few more files should be moved:
Moves flowplayer styles for express-install to contrib.

Change-Id: I8d987774c9ff2c9ab13f86ab6086c1d7fb608afa
Resolves: #49151
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21450
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
t3lib/js/flowplayer/express-install.css [deleted file]
t3lib/js/flowplayer/flashplayerlogo.jpg [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/flowplayer/express-install/express-install.css [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/contrib/flowplayer/express-install/flashplayerlogo.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/FlowPlayerContentObject.php